TESTIMONIALS

LATEST PROJECTS

  • Provides leads for several of the top 10 largest Solar Companies in the nation
  • Runs digital marketing for multi-million dollar Wall Street start-up
  • Developed Ecommerce Store and runs all marketing campaigns for one of the largest acupuncture colleges in the nation.
  • Generated over 7 Million Dollars in Revenue for a health and wellness company.

    review rating 5  I have partnered with Tru Power SEO on a couple of projects and have also hired Chris to create websites and provide SEO for my clients. PROVEN RESULTS, very professional, always available and easy to reach!! I HIGHLY recommend Chris and True Power SEO for any marketing needs!

    thumb Hilary Maddaus
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  TRU POWER Has done incredible job optimizing our website along with lead generation. Chris has done amazing job continuing to bring new leads to the company, whatever your businesses Chris knows exactly what he’s doing!

    thumb Tony Mazzola
    3/18/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  They built my website and I love it! They also designed a ton of products for my e-commerce store and it’s one of the best I’ve ever seen! Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Mark Lutchman
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Chris at Tru Power SEO has been generating us Solar Leads for over a year now. He knows the industry inside and out and consistently can get us leads in any area we want. He also has redesigned our website and helped out with other parts of our business. Highly recommend.

    thumb GRASP SOLAR
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  TRU POWER WAS AWESOME IN GROWING MY BUSINESS. I'VE BEEN SEEING A LOT OF RAPID FINANCIAL GROWTH. THEY DID EVERYTHING FROM DESIGNING AND OPTIMIZING THE WEBSITE, TO LEAD GENERATION, TO THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR PORTION OF THE WEBSITE. THIS ALLOWED ME TO FOCUS ON MY SPECIALTY AND NOT WORRY ABOUT GETTING NEW CLIENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHRIS'S EXPERTISE TO ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT BUSINESS EXPOSURE AND GROWTH.

    thumb Shane Jackson
    2/08/2018
Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.