TESTIMONIALS

LATEST PROJECTS

  • Provides leads for several of the top 10 largest Solar Companies in the nation
  • Runs digital marketing for multi-million dollar Wall Street start-up
  • Developed Ecommerce Store and runs all marketing campaigns for one of the largest acupuncture colleges in the nation.
  • Generated over 7 Million Dollars in Revenue for a health and wellness company.

    review rating 5  TRU POWER Has done incredible job optimizing our website along with lead generation. Chris has done amazing job continuing to bring new leads to the company, whatever your businesses Chris knows exactly what he’s doing!

    thumb Tony Mazzola
    3/18/2018

    review rating 5  They built my website and I love it! They also designed a ton of products for my e-commerce store and it’s one of the best I’ve ever seen! Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Mark Lutchman
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Impressed by what I've seen so far from TPS, professional people doing professional work,.

    thumb Daniel Linger
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  The lever of professionalism and customer service is beyond great with the team at Tru Power Seo! They have helped me with multiple websites and projects of mine, I look forward to doing more business with them soon.

    thumb Tyler Meller
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  TRU POWER WAS AWESOME IN GROWING MY BUSINESS. I'VE BEEN SEEING A LOT OF RAPID FINANCIAL GROWTH. THEY DID EVERYTHING FROM DESIGNING AND OPTIMIZING THE WEBSITE, TO LEAD GENERATION, TO THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR PORTION OF THE WEBSITE. THIS ALLOWED ME TO FOCUS ON MY SPECIALTY AND NOT WORRY ABOUT GETTING NEW CLIENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHRIS'S EXPERTISE TO ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT BUSINESS EXPOSURE AND GROWTH.

    thumb Shane Jackson
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  I have partnered with Tru Power SEO on a couple of projects and have also hired Chris to create websites and provide SEO for my clients. PROVEN RESULTS, very professional, always available and easy to reach!! I HIGHLY recommend Chris and True Power SEO for any marketing needs!

    thumb Hilary Maddaus
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Chris & Tru Power SEO are first class in every aspect, and highly recommend them to improve and enhance your business!

    thumb George Castle
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Chris at Tru Power SEO has been generating us Solar Leads for over a year now. He knows the industry inside and out and consistently can get us leads in any area we want. He also has redesigned our website and helped out with other parts of our business. Highly recommend.

    thumb GRASP SOLAR
    10/23/2018
Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!