TESTIMONIALS

LATEST PROJECTS

  • Provides leads for several of the top 10 largest Solar Companies in the nation
  • Runs digital marketing for multi-million dollar Wall Street start-up
  • Developed Ecommerce Store and runs all marketing campaigns for one of the largest acupuncture colleges in the nation.
  • Generated over 7 Million Dollars in Revenue for a health and wellness company.

    review rating 5  They built my website and I love it! They also designed a ton of products for my e-commerce store and it’s one of the best I’ve ever seen! Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Mark Lutchman
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Chris at TruPower SEO has consistently brought me new leads that have turned into business. Chris and his team are always accessible and they get changes and updates made almost immediately. Their SEO work has increased rankings significantly!

    thumb Marc Fernandez
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  The lever of professionalism and customer service is beyond great with the team at Tru Power Seo! They have helped me with multiple websites and projects of mine, I look forward to doing more business with them soon.

    thumb Tyler Meller
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! I have referred people/businesses to Chris and have worked with him myself. Very professional, very effective and great for your business. I have also invited Chris to volunteer, working with high schools students and helping them in developing career skills. He is very generous with his time, hard-working and very motivational! Tru Power is a great choice for your business!

    thumb Caitlin Braun
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  As someone who does primarily paid advertising for my ecommerce websites, I didn't have much time to learn SEO myself, but I knew I was missing out on a large chunk of potential traffic and buyers by not having my products rank in Google. Chris and the team at Tru Power started working on 2 of my stores a few months ago and I've already seen significant results. Multiple of my products are ranking on page 1 for prominent keywords and both stores have been receiving a steady stream of organic traffic. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.

    thumb Jake Alexander
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  TRU POWER WAS AWESOME IN GROWING MY BUSINESS. I'VE BEEN SEEING A LOT OF RAPID FINANCIAL GROWTH. THEY DID EVERYTHING FROM DESIGNING AND OPTIMIZING THE WEBSITE, TO LEAD GENERATION, TO THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR PORTION OF THE WEBSITE. THIS ALLOWED ME TO FOCUS ON MY SPECIALTY AND NOT WORRY ABOUT GETTING NEW CLIENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHRIS'S EXPERTISE TO ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT BUSINESS EXPOSURE AND GROWTH.

    thumb Shane Jackson
    2/08/2018
Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.