TESTIMONIALS

LATEST PROJECTS

  • Provides leads for several of the top 10 largest Solar Companies in the nation
  • Runs digital marketing for multi-million dollar Wall Street start-up
  • Developed Ecommerce Store and runs all marketing campaigns for one of the largest acupuncture colleges in the nation.
  • Generated over 7 Million Dollars in Revenue for a health and wellness company.

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Chris at TruPower SEO has consistently brought me new leads that have turned into business. Chris and his team are always accessible and they get changes and updates made almost immediately. Their SEO work has increased rankings significantly!

    thumb Marc Fernandez
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Tru Power SEO has done phenomenal work for me, and I absolutely recommend partnering with them. Chris is very professional with a great work ethic and is willing to WORK HARD for you and your business. From lead generation to overall assistance Tru Power is the best.

    thumb Shannon Fairweather
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! I have referred people/businesses to Chris and have worked with him myself. Very professional, very effective and great for your business. I have also invited Chris to volunteer, working with high schools students and helping them in developing career skills. He is very generous with his time, hard-working and very motivational! Tru Power is a great choice for your business!

    thumb Caitlin Braun
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  Impressed by what I've seen so far from TPS, professional people doing professional work,.

    thumb Daniel Linger
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  I have been partnered with Tru Power SEO for almost 45 days now and the results have FAR exceeded every expectation I originally had! They have sky rocketed my business/income to levels I didn't think were possible in such a short period of time.Everything from lead quality to support, these guys have been INCREDIBLE!! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jesse Mundt
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019
Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.