TESTIMONIALS

LATEST PROJECTS

  • Provides leads for several of the top 10 largest Solar Companies in the nation
  • Runs digital marketing for multi-million dollar Wall Street start-up
  • Developed Ecommerce Store and runs all marketing campaigns for one of the largest acupuncture colleges in the nation.
  • Generated over 7 Million Dollars in Revenue for a health and wellness company.

    review rating 5  The lever of professionalism and customer service is beyond great with the team at Tru Power Seo! They have helped me with multiple websites and projects of mine, I look forward to doing more business with them soon.

    thumb Tyler Meller
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Chris at TruPower SEO has consistently brought me new leads that have turned into business. Chris and his team are always accessible and they get changes and updates made almost immediately. Their SEO work has increased rankings significantly!

    thumb Marc Fernandez
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  As someone who does primarily paid advertising for my ecommerce websites, I didn't have much time to learn SEO myself, but I knew I was missing out on a large chunk of potential traffic and buyers by not having my products rank in Google. Chris and the team at Tru Power started working on 2 of my stores a few months ago and I've already seen significant results. Multiple of my products are ranking on page 1 for prominent keywords and both stores have been receiving a steady stream of organic traffic. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.

    thumb Jake Alexander
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  TRU POWER Has done incredible job optimizing our website along with lead generation. Chris has done amazing job continuing to bring new leads to the company, whatever your businesses Chris knows exactly what he’s doing!

    thumb Tony Mazzola
    3/18/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  I have partnered with Tru Power SEO on a couple of projects and have also hired Chris to create websites and provide SEO for my clients. PROVEN RESULTS, very professional, always available and easy to reach!! I HIGHLY recommend Chris and True Power SEO for any marketing needs!

    thumb Hilary Maddaus
    11/01/2018
Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.