TESTIMONIALS

What People Say About Tru Power...

    review rating 5  As someone who does primarily paid advertising for my ecommerce websites, I didn't have much time to learn SEO myself, but I knew I was missing out on a large chunk of potential traffic and buyers by not having my products rank in Google. Chris and the team at Tru Power started working on 2 of my stores a few months ago and I've already seen significant results. Multiple of my products are ranking on page 1 for prominent keywords and both stores have been receiving a steady stream of organic traffic. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.

    thumb Jake Alexander
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are incredible. Super efficient, extremely knowledgeable and truly professional team. We previously used another company for out lead generation and Tru was able to produce double the amount of leads for a much more affordable rate!!!!These guys are GOLDEN

    thumb F45 Training Bloomfield
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great help to any and all Business! I highly recommend.

    thumb Nick Polega
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  TRU POWER WAS AWESOME IN GROWING MY BUSINESS. I'VE BEEN SEEING A LOT OF RAPID FINANCIAL GROWTH. THEY DID EVERYTHING FROM DESIGNING AND OPTIMIZING THE WEBSITE, TO LEAD GENERATION, TO THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR PORTION OF THE WEBSITE. THIS ALLOWED ME TO FOCUS ON MY SPECIALTY AND NOT WORRY ABOUT GETTING NEW CLIENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHRIS'S EXPERTISE TO ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT BUSINESS EXPOSURE AND GROWTH.

    thumb Shane Jackson
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Impressed by what I've seen so far from TPS, professional people doing professional work,.

    thumb Daniel Linger
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Chris & Tru Power SEO are first class in every aspect, and highly recommend them to improve and enhance your business!

    thumb George Castle
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Chris and his team are absolutely rock stars. Action based, act quick and they just know what works. Thanks all!

    thumb Sustainable Sippin'
    11/01/2018

Take a Look At Some of Our recent web design Projects

Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.