TESTIMONIALS

What People Say About Tru Power...

    review rating 5  Impressed by what I've seen so far from TPS, professional people doing professional work,.

    thumb Daniel Linger
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  They built my website and I love it! They also designed a ton of products for my e-commerce store and it’s one of the best I’ve ever seen! Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Mark Lutchman
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Chris and his team are absolutely rock stars. Action based, act quick and they just know what works. Thanks all!

    thumb Sustainable Sippin'
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  Chris at Tru Power SEO has been generating us Solar Leads for over a year now. He knows the industry inside and out and consistently can get us leads in any area we want. He also has redesigned our website and helped out with other parts of our business. Highly recommend.

    thumb GRASP SOLAR
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  As someone who does primarily paid advertising for my ecommerce websites, I didn't have much time to learn SEO myself, but I knew I was missing out on a large chunk of potential traffic and buyers by not having my products rank in Google. Chris and the team at Tru Power started working on 2 of my stores a few months ago and I've already seen significant results. Multiple of my products are ranking on page 1 for prominent keywords and both stores have been receiving a steady stream of organic traffic. Thanks guys! Highly recommended.

    thumb Jake Alexander
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  EXCELLENT!!! I have worked with Chris for many years and I can always count on his sincere professionalism and genuine desire to put me before his own needs or desires. He really takes care of his client. Since working with Chris, I've been able to get much more out of my business' money. I couldn't be happier with my results! 🙂

    thumb Christopher Halasz
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been partnered with Tru Power SEO for almost 45 days now and the results have FAR exceeded every expectation I originally had! They have sky rocketed my business/income to levels I didn't think were possible in such a short period of time.Everything from lead quality to support, these guys have been INCREDIBLE!! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jesse Mundt
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! I have referred people/businesses to Chris and have worked with him myself. Very professional, very effective and great for your business. I have also invited Chris to volunteer, working with high schools students and helping them in developing career skills. He is very generous with his time, hard-working and very motivational! Tru Power is a great choice for your business!

    thumb Caitlin Braun
    11/03/2018

Take a Look At Some of Our recent web design Projects

Grasp Mockup - SEO Project
Michael Faul Mockup - SEO Project
Tru Power Trading Mockup - SEO Project
James Williams - NJ SEO Company
JDM Mockup - NJ SEO Project
SEO Guys Mockup
Mike Foti Website - SEO Project
Recon Mockup - NJ SEO Company

Newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Tru Power SEO is a leader in online marketing services and lead generation.  We have strategies in place to help grow revenue for all types of companies.